University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

CONTACT SUPPORT AT UCONN.
YOU CAN.

Contact

You are not alone at UConn. Do not hesitate to contact university offices who can help you following an incident. The University is dedicated to supporting students, employees and family members impacted by sexual violence, relationship violence, and stalking.

Office of Diversity and Equity/Title IX Coordinator
Elizabeth ConklinElizabeth Conklin
Associate Vice President,
Title IX Coordinator and ADA Coordinator


elizabeth.conklin@uconn.edu
860-486-2943

Nancy MyersNancy Myers
Director of Investigations and
Deputy Title IX Coordinator


nancy.myers@uconn.edu
860-486-2943

Meredith M. SmithMeredith M. Smith
Lead Title IX Investigator and
Deputy Title IX Coordinator


meredith.smith@uconn.edu
860-486-2943

Alexis Phipps BoydAlexis Phipps Boyd
Title IX Investigator


alexis.p.boyd@uconn.edu
860-486-2943

Ashley CainAshley Cain
Title IX Investigator


ashley.cain@uconn.edu
860-486-2943

Sarah ChipmanSarah Chipman
Associate Director of Investigations


sarah.chipman@uconn.edu
860-486-2943

Nick YorioNick Yorio
Senior EEO Investigator


nicholas.yorio@uconn.edu
860-486-2943

Kimberly BentsonKimberly Bentson
Title IX Support Specialist


kimberly.bentson@uconn.edu
860-486-2943

Dean of Students Office
Elly DaughertyElly Daugherty
Associate Vice President and Dean of Students


Eleanor.daugherty@uconn.edu
860-486-3426

Susie Mitton-ShannonSusie Mitton-Shannon
Associate Dean of Students


s.mitton.shannon@uconn.edu
860-486-3426

Jenn LongaJenn Longa
Assistant Dean of Students for Victim Support Services


jenn.longa@uconn.edu
860-486-3426

Cladia Arias-CirinnaCladia Arias-Cirinna
Assistant Dean of Students


c.arias@uconn.edu
860-486-3426

Karen BrescianoKaren Bresciano
Assistant Dean of Students


karen.bresciano@uconn.edu
860-486-3426

UConn Police

UConn Police Department


126 N Eagleville Rd, Storrs, CT 06268
Website: http://police.uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-4800

Counseling and Mental Health Services
Counseling and Mental Health Services

Arjona Building near Mirror Lake


Counseling and Mental Health Services
337 Mansfield Road, U-1255
Storrs, CT 06269-1255
Website: http://counseling.uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-4705

Student Health Services

Student Health Services


Advice Nurse on call 24/7: 860-486-4700
Assault Crisis Services available from 8am–4pm, Mon-Fri
234 Glenbrook Road, Storrs, CT 06269-1255
860-486-2719 (Appointment Desk)
Website: http://shs.uconn.edu/womens-health

UConn Regional Campus Resources

Please find a list of Storrs contacts below and visit our regional campus page for all additional information.
 

Student Health Services (Confidential)
860-486-4700 (24 Hours)
Counseling & Mental Health Services (Confidential)
860-486-4705 (24 Hours)
UConn Police
860-486-4800 (24 Hours)
Office of Institutional Equity
860-486-2943
Office of Community Standards
860-486-8402